To Delete a Security Group...
- Sign in to Group Administration.
- From the Group Administration home page, browse to a group or use the Keyword search to find the group you want to delete. Note: Only one group can be deleted at a time.
- Select the group and click the Delete button.
- Click Confirm.
Note: Groups with users cannot be deleted
A group cannot be deleted from 25Live unless it is "empty" with no users. Move all users into another group before deleting.